Skip navigation

Meet The Team

Our Staff

Chairman

Ben Bennett

Joint Managing Director

Jane Bennett - janebennett@benbennettjr.co.uk

General Manager (Director)

David Barks - dbarks@benbennettjr.co.uk

Planner / Sales (Director)

James Bennett - jamesbennett@benbennettjr.co.uk

Quality Manager

Andy Storrs - astorrs@benbennettjr.co.uk

Production Foreman / Sales

Jason Cartwright - jcartwright@benbennettjr.co.uk

Works Supervisor

Phil Beal - pbeal@benbennettjr.co.uk

Administration Officer

Matthew Bennett - matbennett@benbennettjr.co.uk

Administration Support

Sarah Hulett - shulett@benbennettjr.co.uk